Saturday Night's Alright...

... for repeats of Series X and XI on Dave.

6 January, 2017

We'd love to know just how many times Red Dwarf episodes have been screened on Dave over the past decade. If anyone's ever bothered to count, feel free to drop us a line. But that total will be added to once again over the next few weeks, as the channel are spending January showing sets of three episodes at 7pm every Saturday.

Saturday Night's Alright...

The episodes in question are all from the Dave era of the show - in fact, they're the entirety of Series X and XI, back to back. Here's how the running order lines up:

Saturday 7th January

  • Trojan
  • Fathers And Suns
  • Lemons

Saturday 14th January

  • Entangled
  • Dear Dave
  • The Beginning

Saturday 21st January

  • Twentica
  • Samsara
  • Give & Take

Saturday 28th January

  • Officer Rimmer
  • Krysis
  • Can of Worms

Dave can be found on Freeview 12, Sky 111 and Virgin Media 127, with HD available on some packages and a Dave ja vu +1 hour service. But you knew all that, right? Join us at 7pm for some Dwarf as it's meant to be seen: on the telly, with everyone else watching too.

Keep up with all Red Dwarf showings in our Watch section!

Share this page:

  • Post this story to Facebook
  • Tweet this story
  • Post this story to Pinterest
  • Share this story via Skype
  • Post this story to Google+
  • Post this story to Delicious
  • Post this story to Digg
  • Post this story to Reddit