Funky Summer

Craig's latest live tour and festival dates

13 July, 2018

2018 has certainly been one of the more unusual summers the UK has had, even by recent standards - but although football may not quite have come home and the weather's finally on the turn, there is at least one constant to cling on to, and that's that as the summer months draw on, Craig Charles is doing an awful lot of live gigs.

Funky Summer

So if you've somehow never seen our very own Lister live and in the flesh - well, to be honest, by now you really can't have been trying. But if you haven't, or you just want to do so again, and you're in the mood to hear him spinning all manner of extremely danceable classics, then here's where you can find him doing his Funk & Soul Club show throughout July, August and even into September:

Wednesday 18th July CC Funk & Soul Club Revelation, Ashford
Friday 20th July CC Funk & Soul Club Canvas, Bournemouth
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd July Bluedot Festival Jodrell Bank, Macclesfield
Friday 27th July Llangollen Fringe The Town Hall, Llangollen
Saturday 28th July CC Funk & Soul Club Band On The Wall, Manchester
Sunday 29th July Funk & Soul Roof Top Party The Prince of Wales, London
Thursday 2nd August Bestival 2018 Lulworth Castle
Fri 3rd - Sat 4th August Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival Belladrum Estate, Beauly
Wednesday 15th August Falmouth Week Falmout Events Square
Thursday 16th August Live in the Square Grosvenor Square, London
Thur 23rd - Sun 26th August Lost Village 2018 Norton Disney, Lincolnshire
Friday 24th August Camper Calling 2018 Ragley Hall, Alcester
Saturday 25th August CC Funk & Soul Club Band On The Wall, Manchester
Friday 31st August CC Funk & Soul Club Chepstow Castle
Saturday 8th September CC Funk & Soul Club The Wardrobe, Leeds
Saturday 22nd September CC Funk & Soul Club Band On The Wall, Manchester
Friday 28th September CC Funk & Soul Club The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Find out the latest dates and book tickets at ents24!

Share this page:

  • Post this story to Facebook
  • Tweet this story
  • Post this story to Pinterest
  • Share this story via Skype
  • Post this story to Google+
  • Post this story to Delicious
  • Post this story to Digg
  • Post this story to Reddit
Previous Story | Next Story